South Haven Series

Welcome to South Haven Island, Georgia, where the days are warm and the nights are even hotter.

This series contains: second-chance romance, rock star romance, and enemies to lovers.

Because each book focuses on a different couple within a group of friends, they can be read as standalones (but for maximum reading pleasure, read 'em in order).


 A Little Bit Like Heaven and Hell

Book Three in the South Haven Series

Coming Soon


Alpha fighter pilots tear up the skies—and each other's beds—in this sizzling new M/M romance. This series focuses on one couple's journey and should be read in order.


The Unforgettable Duet

Ollie and Reid's epic love story will be one you won't soon forget. Grab those tissues, settle in somewhere comfy, and prepare your heart. 

Fallen Angel

If you like your rock stars scorching-hot, and with enough sexual tension to make you sweat, then you'll want to buckle up and take a ride with the men of Fallen Angel.

These books should be read in order. 


The Preslocke Series

Hollywood's hottest action star falls for a gorgeous up-and-coming model in this sexy, funny, and seriously swoon-worthy trilogy. 

Must be read in order. 


Holiday Stories

Jingle Bell Rock

Visit with seven of your favorite Brooke & Ella couples for the holidays in this crossover Christmas novella!

Wrapped Up in You

All I Want for My Sister's Boyfriend

A short & sweet love story to make your heart happy.

Now available to watch on Passionflix!

Add a chance meeting, one crazy family, and secrets galore, and you get this delightful holiday romance that'll tickle your funny bone.

JingleBellRock AMAZON.jpg

Standalone Novels


Our foray into the dark side...

Are you afraid of the big, bad WOLFE? 


This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to